Introducing the TechSci Weekly Roundup

In order to provide the best content for my readers, I prefer to only cover topics that I believe will have a long-lasting impact here at TechSci (if you’re more of a breaking-news type, check out my Flipboard magazines, which I update many times daily). This allows for deeper commentary and means that the posts are of higher quality, but it can sometimes mean that there is a lapse in news as I await something worthy of a story. To remedy this, I will begin posting a roundup of the best technology and science stories of the week from around the web every Friday, starting today; there will be separate posts for science and tech, and if you miss a post, they’ll be in their respective categories as well as in their own, which can be accessed via the menu bar at the top of every page.

Thanks,

Cameron.

Leave a Reply

